Cafe Coffee Day Franchise

If You’re Searching for Café Coffee DayFranchise here You’ll get Details which include investment, Requirements, Contact numbers.

Café Coffee Day popularly called Café Coffee Day is a coffee store for young childhood. The first outlet was opened in 1996 on Brigade Road in Bangalore, Karnataka, India.

Cafe Coffee Day includes a community that is spread over 209 cities/towns and 1423+ outlets across India.

Café Coffee Day was granted the esteemed ISO 22000:2005 certificate in 2013 by the globally acclaimed DNV Business Assurance Food Safety System because of its fantastic Food Safety management methods in cafes.

Cafe Coffee Day Franchise Opportunity

Here is Café Coffee Day Franchise Opportunity; Café Coffee Day is among the favorite coffee shops within our nation. It is among the best hang out a place among our young youth. With the increased taste of this drink among Indians, a lot of people are making their future bright by making investment and earning Café Coffee Day.

Though Café Coffee Day doesn’t have begun offering franchises into the public until now, you can get the benefit to be their spouse.

If you also want to be among those who have made their own life full of cash by enjoying the earnings of the food and Beverage Company, then here we are having complete info for many of your related queries or some other problem-related.

Cafe Coffee Day Franchise Cost

To begin CCD it could take at Cafe Coffee Day Franchise Cost 3 lakhs to 4 lakhs in all equipment and inside expanse depend on the space of this shop. So accurately 9 lakhs to 10 lakhs it costs to purchase the material and then run the café.

Investment Cost: 9 lakhs to 10 lakhs

Franchise Brand Fee: 50000

Gear and Interior Expanse: 3 lakhs to 4 lakhs

Cafe Coffee Day Franchise Requirements

What are the Cafe Coffee Day Franchise Requirements? Café Coffee Day Franchise provides its market in a rental/revenue share basis. If you own a commercial or commercially converted/convertible retail space, you can go for Cafe Coffee business opportunity.

Retail Space Area: 1000 — 1500 Sq Ft (Ground Floor)

Minimum Frontage: 25 Running Feet

Cafe Coffee Day Franchise Contact Number

If you want to start CCD here are some Café Coffee Day Franchise Contact Number

Bengaluru

Karthik B.S: Karthik@Cafecoffeeday.Com

Raju S.R: Raju.Sr@Cafecoffeeday.Com

Madhusudhan B.C: Madhusudhan.B@Cafecoffeeday.Com

Tamil Nadu / Chennai

Harish: Harish.Kp@Cafecoffeeday.Com

AP / Telangana / Hyderabad

Sarath Babu: Sarath.Babu@Cafecoffeeday.Com

Kerala Harigovind: Harigovind.H@Cafecoffeeday.Com

North India / NCR

Nishant Ranjan: Nishant.Ranjan@Cafecoffeeday.Com

Abhishek Saxena: Abhishek.Saxena@Cafecoffeeday.Com

Syed Sahban: Sahban.S@Cafecoffeeday.Com

Jatan Sondhi: Jatan.Sondhi@Cafecoffeeday.Com

Related Franchise Ideas

Baskin Robbins ice cream franchise

Belgian Waffles Franchise

Blue Dart Courier Franchise

Bk franchise

Punjab / J&K

Nishant Ranjan: Nishant.Ranjan@Cafecoffeeday.Com

Satish Chand: Satish.Katoch@Cafecoffeeday.Com

Kolkata Bikash Shaw: Bikash.Shaw@Cafecoffeeday.Com

Mumbai

Nikhil Khanolkar: Nikhil.K@Cafecoffeeday.Com

Ambish Kashmiri: Ambish.K@Cafecoffeeday.Com

Dilip Singh: Dilip.S@Cafecoffeeday.Com

Vishal Suvas Telkar: Vishal.T@Cafecoffeeday.Com

Rest Of Maharashtra

Vikas Adsule: Vikasm@Cafecoffeeday.Com

Gujarat

Malav Acharya: Malav.A@Cafecoffeeday.Com

Cafe Coffee Day Official Website: https://www.cafecoffeeday.com